Contact Us

Capital Guardian - Winter Park

Curtis Anthony Buckley, Jr.

Read BioCurtis Anthony Buckley, Jr. MBA,CRPC, CSNA

Senior Vice President/Financial Advisor

Check the background of this investment professional on FINRA’s BrokerCheck

Phone: 407.571.7704
Email: cbuckley@capitalguardianllc.com

Curtis Anthony Buckley Jr., Senior Vice President Financial Advisor - MBA,CRPC, CSNA.

Mary Newhouse

Read BioMary Newhouse

Senior Vice President/Investments

Check the background of this investment professional on FINRA’s BrokerCheck

Phone: 407.571.7710
Email: mnewhouse@capitalguardianllc.com

Capital Guardian, LLC

Michael Gordon

Read BioMichael Gordon AWMA

Senior Vice President/Investments

Check the background of this investment professional on FINRA’s BrokerCheck

Phone: 407.571.7715
Email: mgordon@capitalguardianllc.com

Capital Guardian, LLC

Jonathan Greene

Read BioJonathan Greene

Vice President/Financial Advisor

Check the background of this investment professional on FINRA’s BrokerCheck

Phone: 407.571.7712
Email: jgreene@capitalguardianllc.com

Capital Guardian Wealth Management

Cindy Miller

Read BioCindy Miller

Client Relations Specialist

Phone: 407.571.7700
Email: cmiller@capitalguardianllc.com

Capital Guardian

Gus Nicholson

Read BioGus Nicholson

Vice President/Financial Advisor

Check the background of this investment professional on FINRA’s BrokerCheck

Phone: 407.571.7706
Email: gnicholson@capitalguardianllc.com

Capital Guardian Wealth Management

Bill Harrison

Read BioBill Harrison

Vice President/Financial Advisor

Check the background of this investment professional on FINRA’s BrokerCheck

Phone: 407.571.7708
Email: bharrison@capitalguardianllc.com

Capital Guardian LLC